The beginning of the end

Okay.. So here we are. And by we I mean me…. For now.

Well lets do this.
Post one.
Número uno.
Take one. Scene one.

Do you ever find yourself just in a full indepth conversation with yourself? Solving the worlds problems, giving yourself advice and just enjoying your own company? I do. I’m doing it now. But I’ve come to the conclusion I’m going to put it into the form of a blog and just go with the flow. I’m going to keep this like my life. Go with the flow have goals and tasks I’m going to achieve along the way with a positive vibe throughout.

I guess I should tell you what this “disconnected gentleman” is all about then. I’m a young male, mid twenties. I found myself in my dream job of barbering at the age of 15. That story is a blog in its self. I don’t like the word luck. But in this case that’s the best word I can find to how I ended up working with/for these beautiful people I now consider my family, mentors and foundation of the young man I am today. In this blog I’m going to be uploading everything and anything about my life. The bases of this will most likely revolve around barbering, business, daily dealings of this time in my life trying to get ahead. Putting myself out there for the world to see on how I plan on getting ahead doing what I love…

I like to think. Just because someone says something doesn’t make it true. I’d like anyone if they do ever read this to do the same. Let’s leave this is as my very first blog In what is a totally new world to me.
I promise this will be the last of the boring posts

 

 

TAGS:  #barbering #barber #freshstarts #faded #undercuts #disconnect #disconected

Leave a Reply

